Endorsed Events Calendar

Feed your curiosity, strengthen your skills and stay ahead

We’re passionate about offering you high value and rewarding professional development with regular conferences, workshops, events and training opportunities.

That’s why all endorsed activities undergo rigorous quality assurance testing through our endorsement processes.

 

Results 1 to 10 of 47 event(s) NEXT >>

Clear Ears Learning Course in Aural Care - Practical Certification

Date: Wed 20th Oct 2021
Time: See More Information for details
Location: Online

Clear Ears Pty Ltd invite you to participate in their Audiology Australia endorsed event: Clear Ears Learning Course in Aural Care - Practical Certification. This is an online course, available on-demand until October 2021.


Signia Live Showcase - Iconic Innovations That Enable Your Clients To Be Brilliant (CPD 2122 028)

Date: Thu 21st Oct 2021
Time: 9:00am
Location: Online

PLEASE SEE FLYER IN MORE INFORMATION FOR FURTHER DETAILS

 

Signia invite you to their Audiology Australia endorsed event: Signia Live Showcase - Iconic Innovations That Enable Your Clients (CPD2122 028)

 

DATES:

There are four sessions to select from

Wednesday 13 October 2021

Thursday 14 October 2021

Wednesday 20 October 2021

Thursday 21 October 2021

 

CPD Points:

Category 1.2, 1 point




Live Workshop - Incorporating the Bone Anchored Hearing System (BAHS) as a rehabilitation option in your everyday clinical practice

Date: Thu 21st Oct 2021
Time: 12:00PM - 1:30PM
Location: Online

Further information is available in "Read More"

 

Please join us for this AudA live workshop on Incorporating the Bone Anchored Hearing System (BAHS) as a rehabilitation option in your everyday clinical practice presented by Thaysa Lourenco. This workshop is supported by Oticon Medical and will be held live only.

 

DATE:

Thursday 21 October 2021

 

TIME:

9:00am AWST (WA time)

10:30am ACST (NT time)

11:00am AEST (QLD time)

11:30am ACDT (SA time)

12:00pm AEDT (ACT/NSW/TAS/VIC time)

 

CPD Points:

1.5 points (Category 2.2)

 

CPD Advantage information is available in "Read More"

 




Member: $35.00
Non-Member: $75.00



Providing Feedback to Audiology Students in a Clinical Environment (CPD 2122 030)

Date: Tue 26th Oct 2021
Time: 11:00AM - 12:00PM
Location: Online

PLEASE SEE FLYER IN MORE INFORMATION FOR FURTHER DETAILS

 

The University of Melbourne invites you to their Audiology Australia endorsed event: Providing Feedback to Audiology Students in a Clincical Environment (CPD2122 030)

 

DATES:

Tuesday 26 October 2021

 

CPD Points:

0.5 points (Category 1.2)

0.5 points (Category 2.2)




Cochlear October Professional Webinars

Date: Wed 27th Oct 2021
Time: 9:00am
Location:
Cochlear invite you to participate in their Audiology Australia endorsed events: October Professional Webinars


Ear Science Education - Hearing Implants Series (CPD 2122 027)

Date: Thu 28th Oct 2021
Time: 5:00PM - 7:00PM
Location: ANZAC House, Perth
28 St Georges Terrace PERTH WA 6000



Live Webinar - #MakeMorePossible at Amplifon

Date: Thu 28th Oct 2021
Time: 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Location: Online

Further information is available in "Read More"

 

Please join us for this AudA live webinar on #MakeMorePossible at Amplifon. This webinar is supported by Amplifon and will be presented by the Amplifon Australia Team.

 

DATE:

Thursday 28 October 2021

 

TIME:

3:00pm AWST (WA time)

4:30pm ACST (NT time)

5:00pm AEST (QLD time)

5:30pm ACDT (SA time)

6:00pm AEDT (ACT/NSW/TAS/VIC time)

 

CPD Points:

1 point (Category 1.2)

 

CPD Advantage information is available in "Read More"

 




Member: $35.00
Non-Member: $75.00



Unitron: Something Powerful is Coming Out of the Blu [CPD2122 035]

Date: Thu 28th Oct 2021
Time: See More Information for details
Location: Online

PLEASE SEE FLYER IN READ MORE FOR FURTHER DETAILS

 

Unitron invites you to Save the Date for their Audiology Australia endorsed event: Something Powerful is coming out of the Blu (CPD2122 035)

 

DATE:

Thursday 28 October 2021

6pm AEDT

 

CPD Points:

1 point (Category 1.2)




NextSense Institute: Cochlear Technology & Research Update (CPD2122033)

Date: Fri 29th Oct 2021
Time: See More Information for details
Location: Online

PLEASE SEE FLYER IN READ MORE FOR FURTHER DETAILS

 

NextSense Institute invites you to participate in their Audiology Australia endorsed event: Cochlear Technology and Research Update (CPD2122 033)

 

DATE:

Friday 29th October 2021, 12.00-1.00pm AEDT

A recording will be available after the live event, and it is endorsed until 29th October 2022

 

Location: Online

 

CPD Points:

1 point (Category 1.2)




Family Adjustment to Diagnosis of Infant Hearing Loss (CPD2021 013)

Date: Fri 29th Oct 2021
Time: See More Information for details
Location: Online

RIDBC invites you to participate in their Audiology Australia endorsed Masterclass Series webinar: Family Adjustment to Diagnosis of Infant Hearing Loss on Thursday 29 October from 12-1 pm AEDT. A recording will be available after the live event and is endorsed until 29 October 2021.


Results 1 to 10 of 47 event(s) NEXT >>